WSU Tickets Search Results

Found 34 tickets, displaying 1-20
Filter:
Wave - Wichita, KS
Fri Sep 24 2021, 7:00pm

Orpheum Theatre - Wichita, KS
Sun Sep 26 2021, 3:00pm

Wave - Wichita, KS
Tue Sep 28 2021, 8:30pm

Orpheum Theatre - Wichita, KS
Fri Oct 1 2021, 7:00pm

TempleLive Wichita - Wichita, KS
Fri Oct 1 2021, 8:00pm

INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
Sat Oct 2 2021, 7:00pm

INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
Sat Oct 9 2021, 7:00pm

INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
Fri Oct 15 2021, 7:00pm

TempleLive Wichita - Wichita, KS
Fri Oct 15 2021, 8:00pm

TempleLive Wichita - Wichita, KS
Wed Oct 20 2021, 8:00pm

TempleLive Wichita - Wichita, KS
Thu Oct 21 2021, 7:00pm

INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
Fri Oct 22 2021, 6:45pm

Orpheum Theatre - Wichita, KS
Sun Oct 31 2021, 2:00pm

TempleLive Wichita - Wichita, KS
Fri Nov 5 2021, 8:00pm

INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
Sat Nov 6 2021, 7:30pm

Orpheum Theatre - Wichita, KS
Wed Nov 10 2021, 8:00pm

Wave - Wichita, KS
Thu Nov 11 2021, 8:00pm

TempleLive Wichita - Wichita, KS
Fri Nov 12 2021, 8:00pm

Central Christian Church - Wichita, KS
Wed Nov 17 2021, 7:30pm

Wave - Wichita, KS
Thu Nov 18 2021, 7:00pm

WSU Tickets

Searching for WSU tickets has never been easier with Uloop.com. It’s a breeze to look for WSU on campus event tickets, event tickets near campus, WSU college football tickets, WSU college basketball tickets, and more in and around Wichita, KS. Check out ticket listings from Wichita State University students, as well as posts from local Wichita residents. To find what you’re looking for quicker, use filters to refine your WSU ticket search and enhance your experience. Share relevant ticket listings with Wichita State University classmates to make sure that you’ve got someone to go to the event with once you’ve got your ticket! Utilize Uloop.com to find WSU tickets today!
Back to Top

Log In

Contact Us

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

By clicking "Create Alert" I agree to the Uloop Terms of Use.

Image not available.

Add a Photo

Please select a photo to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format