WSU Tickets Search Results

Found 104 tickets, displaying 1-20
Filter:
Lawrence-Dumont Stadium - Wichita, KS
Tue Aug 14 2018, 8:05pm

Lawrence-Dumont Stadium - Wichita, KS
Wed Aug 15 2018, 8:05pm

Lawrence-Dumont Stadium - Wichita, KS
Thu Aug 16 2018, 8:05pm

Orpheum Theatre Wichita - Wichita, KS
Fri Aug 17 2018, 8:00pm

Lawrence-Dumont Stadium - Wichita, KS
Fri Aug 17 2018, 8:05pm

INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
Sat Aug 18 2018, 8:00pm

INTRUST Bank Arena Parking Lots - Wichita, KS
Sat Aug 18 2018, 8:01pm

Lawrence-Dumont Stadium - Wichita, KS
Sat Aug 18 2018, 8:05pm

Kansas Star Casino - Mulvane, KS
Sat Aug 18 2018, 8:30pm

Lawrence-Dumont Stadium - Wichita, KS
Sun Aug 19 2018, 2:05pm

Lawrence-Dumont Stadium - Wichita, KS
Mon Aug 20 2018, 8:05pm

Lawrence-Dumont Stadium - Wichita, KS
Tue Aug 21 2018, 8:05pm

Lawrence-Dumont Stadium - Wichita, KS
Wed Aug 22 2018, 8:05pm

Orpheum Theatre Wichita - Wichita, KS
Sat Aug 25 2018, 9:00pm

Lawrence-Dumont Stadium - Wichita, KS
Mon Aug 27 2018, 8:05pm

Lawrence-Dumont Stadium - Wichita, KS
Tue Aug 28 2018, 8:05pm

Lawrence-Dumont Stadium - Wichita, KS
Sat Sep 1 2018, 8:05pm

Lawrence-Dumont Stadium - Wichita, KS
Sun Sep 2 2018, 2:05pm

Lawrence-Dumont Stadium - Wichita, KS
Mon Sep 3 2018, 3:00pm

The Cotillion - Wichita, KS
Wed Sep 5 2018, 9:00pm

WSU Tickets

Searching for WSU tickets has never been easier with Uloop.com. It’s a breeze to look for WSU on campus event tickets, event tickets near campus, WSU college football tickets, WSU college basketball tickets, and more in and around Wichita, KS. Check out ticket listings from Wichita State University students, as well as posts from local Wichita residents. To find what you’re looking for quicker, use filters to refine your WSU ticket search and enhance your experience. Share relevant ticket listings with Wichita State University classmates to make sure that you’ve got someone to go to the event with once you’ve got your ticket! Utilize Uloop.com to find WSU tickets today!
Back to Top

Log In

Contact Us

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

By clicking "Create Alert" I agree to the Uloop Terms of Use.

Image not available.

Add a Photo

Please select a photo to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format